Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tanner Salyer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tanner Salyer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Barbara Mangrum

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is great"

jeremy white

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner’s office is full of knowledge, experience, and they know how to make you feel welcome! From educating you about insurance, to climbing up on your roof they can and will do everything possible to give you a positive experience."

Jessica Woodruff

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Its been a pleasure working with this group in Anadarko! Samantha has been so helpful and is always quick to respond if I ever have any questions! Thanks State farm team!"

Lacie Whitney

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm from Allstate today! Samantha helped lower my insurance significantly and was very quick and professional! They’re very up front about their rates and will walk you through the simple process to switch! I’m very satisfied and it has been a pleasure working with them so far!"

Donna Richey

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Peace of mind with an excellent agent and staff! Hometown advocate and invested in the community!"

Jodi Boswell

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through State Farm for almost 15 years. Tanner & all of his staff do everything they can to get you the best deal & coverage, they’re always happy to help! I highly recommend them!"

michael olson

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great help and a great environment recommend for all your insurance needs."

kilbrent stephenson

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our insurance person, good guy"

Darlene Duvall

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tanner was real helpful answering all my questions and made me Phil good about choosing State Farm"

Lori Craig

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tanner and I have known one another for 11 years. He thought enough of my family to bring up the subject of life insurance. It’s one of those things that we kept putting off. Tanner was very professional about what can be an uncomfortable conversation. I would recommend him to anyone."

Michael Martinez

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 star service.. Known tanner along time... Very good buisiness man"

Tammey Puglielli

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and efficient"

Justin McCord

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"super professional"

Roberta Greenway

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Slemp Welding

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend doing business with Tanner and his office"

Shelby Wall

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Tanner Salyer State Farm is there."

Brad Davis

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent around. The entire staff becomes your family. Lowest rates I’ve ever had!"

Brendan Moser

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent and staff around!"

Jimmy Day

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"good place"

Jerel Hamill

October 18, 2019

4  out of  5
"Prompt response to my inquiry. Friendly attitude by Agent and Secretary. He couldn't answer my questions immediately but returned call within a day with answers."

Emilee S

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"great service!"

Jacob Bellamy

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"He’s been my agent from the start. He always calls to see how I am or if anything has changed. I wouldn’t want any other agent or company"

Brandon Farrow

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tanner and his staff at State Farm truly show what it means to be professional. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance and banking needs🔥🔥"

Patricia Beal

April 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly helpful people. Been with state farm since 1984. When I lived in Wichita, Kansas."

Sierra Moore

December 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"A little bit of background story but I recently was in a car accident that caused me to lose my car due to it totaling out. I was in a bind cause that was my only vehicle & I didn’t have rental coverage on my insurance, stupid me lol, but Tanner came to the rescue and let me use one of his personal cars while my insurance claim was being figured out. Now being a single mom with a toddler & losing my only car, that generous move from him was a blessing! Tanner and his team are the complete best and if you’re ever looking for a local, focused, & very caring Insurance Agent, Tanner Salyer is the guy! Thank you so much for everything everyone in that office has done for my Family & I!"