Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Brown

Kenneth Brown

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Brown
"If you aren't dealing with this State Farm you're missing out! Got taken care of instantly, and was treated with the most utmost respect!!"
Profile photo of Autumn Moore

Autumn Moore

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Moore
"Friendly people!!!"
Profile photo of Tripp Youngblood

Tripp Youngblood

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tripp Youngblood
"Saved me money, excellent service! So glad I switched to Tanner and his team!"
Profile photo of TD Thrash

TD Thrash

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TD Thrash
"Tanner and his people in the office have been nothing but helpful and courteous to me and my family. Thanks Tanner for the great experience."
Profile photo of Jessica Qualls

Jessica Qualls

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Qualls
"Tanner and his team help me with all of my insurance needs! They are fast to respond and are always available when needed. I strongly recommend he and his team to help with any insurance requirements!"
Profile photo of brod405

brod405

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brod405
"Super friendly, helpful and best prices in town!"
Profile photo of Zack Prince

Zack Prince

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Prince
"They are always super nice and very professional when I call to pay my bills."
Profile photo of Klay Green

Klay Green

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Klay Green
"Love working with this guy and him team! Always helpful, friendly, and looks for the best deals! You can for sure trust him with your insurance!"
Profile photo of Briston Richardson

Briston Richardson

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briston Richardson
"Absolutely love this place amazing and wonderful people work here and they make you feel special cause they get know you and they are lively and always so happy!!!!!!!! Think about switching to here cause they are fantastic"
Profile photo of Trey Goombi

Trey Goombi

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Goombi
"I worked directly with Tanner Salyer and was extremely please with his customer service and response time to all of our questions. His knowledge and respect he showed us throughout the full process was amazing. State Farm Insurance has been nothing but good to my family and I have never had an insurance company that has support like they do. For anyone looking for a great company I highly recommend Tanner at State Farm truly cannot say enough great things about this company. 5 star rating."
Profile photo of Lynn Bellamy

Lynn Bellamy

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Bellamy
"Tanner is always open and honest and upfront with his customers. You always know where you stand and you know that he has not only the right thing in mind but also what is best for the customer. His staff is very friendly and welcoming and I have really enjoyed having my insurance through him."
Profile photo of Belinda Scarbrough

Belinda Scarbrough

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Scarbrough
"Wonderful experience. Always helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Stephen Morales

Stephen Morales

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Morales
"I’ve been doing business with Tanner Salyer’s office for years now. Never had a bad experience! We have vehicle & builders insurance with them. They helped when we needed roof insurance & did the checking into seeing if our shingles were rated to receive a discount. Always helpful when paying premiums by phone. I would highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of jeremy white

jeremy white

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeremy white
"Tanner’s office is full of knowledge, experience, and they know how to make you feel welcome! From educating you about insurance, to climbing up on your roof they can and will do everything possible to give you a positive experience."
Profile photo of Jessica Woodruff

Jessica Woodruff

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Woodruff
"Its been a pleasure working with this group in Anadarko! Samantha has been so helpful and is always quick to respond if I ever have any questions! Thanks State farm team!"
Profile photo of Lacie Whitney

Lacie Whitney

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lacie Whitney
"I switched to State Farm from Allstate today! Samantha helped lower my insurance significantly and was very quick and professional! They’re very up front about their rates and will walk you through the simple process to switch! I’m very satisfied and it has been a pleasure working with them so far!"
Profile photo of Donna Richey

Donna Richey

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Richey
"Peace of mind with an excellent agent and staff! Hometown advocate and invested in the community!"
Profile photo of Jodi Boswell

Jodi Boswell

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Boswell
"I have had insurance through State Farm for almost 15 years. Tanner & all of his staff do everything they can to get you the best deal & coverage, they’re always happy to help! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of michael olson

michael olson

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by michael olson
"Great help and a great environment recommend for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of kilbrent stephenson

kilbrent stephenson

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kilbrent stephenson
"Our insurance person, good guy"
Profile photo of Darlene Duvall

Darlene Duvall

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Duvall
"Tanner was real helpful answering all my questions and made me Phil good about choosing State Farm"
Profile photo of Lori Craig

Lori Craig

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Craig
"Tanner and I have known one another for 11 years. He thought enough of my family to bring up the subject of life insurance. It’s one of those things that we kept putting off. Tanner was very professional about what can be an uncomfortable conversation. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Michael Martinez

Michael Martinez

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Martinez
"5 star service.. Known tanner along time... Very good buisiness man"
Profile photo of Tammey Puglielli

Tammey Puglielli

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammey Puglielli
"Very helpful and efficient"
Profile photo of Justin McCord

Justin McCord

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin McCord
"super professional"